ClickCease

Reviews

Select facility to leave a review
Leave us a review on: Google Yelp
New London Self Storage
Highly recommended 👌
10/20/2020
Lou's Moving Cleaning and Handyman Services
New London Self Storage
Just went to help a friend pull some stuff out of a storage unit the place is clean security cameras climate control
10/11/2020
Quenten Hamm
New London Self Storage
09/14/2020
Ramon Diaz
New London Self Storage
09/08/2020
Peter Gaj
New London Self Storage
06/07/2020
Annette Anderson
New London Self Storage
Good prices for if you need something stored for a few months
06/07/2020
Lou's Moving, Cleaning and Handyman Service's
New London Self Storage
06/06/2020
Kathryn Sanady
New London Self Storage
05/30/2020
Carlos Lopez
New London Self Storage
Ist ok they dont have electricity
03/11/2020
Alexis Rosa
New London Self Storage
A pretty painless experience when we needed storage! There weren't any climate-controlled units in the size we needed but it wasn't dire. Thanks for being a reasonable and convenient business while we needed a storage solution!
02/17/2020
Morgan Kelley
New London Self Storage
02/17/2020
Javier Hernandez
New London Self Storage
New London Self Storage is a great, very, very secure facility centrally located almost on the New London/Waterford town line. Quick and easy access directly on Bank Street/(Boston Post Road) in New London. The entrance is a gated, secure driveway with a security code touchpad entry system that you drive through. All doors entering the storage buildings have a similar security code touchpad system. Then each unit has your own padlock for final security entry to your be personal storage unit. Again it Security, Security, Security! Three layers deep for your absolute peace of mind for all your personal or business property. What more could you ask for!!!
01/21/2020
John Skok
New London Self Storage
01/13/2020
Deric Wechter
New London Self Storage
12/11/2019
Ricky Garcia
New London Self Storage
Okay. Could have better deals.
12/04/2019
CTs Finest 860
New London Self Storage
It's ok
11/28/2019
Maria La Loka
New London Self Storage
11/05/2019
Col. Kevin Scott
New London Self Storage
Average price. Horrible access hours. Eh
10/26/2019
Julio F
New London Self Storage
I will always reccomend self storage. The welcome is great, the departure is without hassle, and my property was safe. They should call it Safe Storage.
10/21/2019
joyce evans
New London Self Storage
Great storage
08/27/2019
Jorge rodriguez
New London Self Storage
08/06/2019
Ken Houtman
New London Self Storage
07/23/2019
Jess Trauschke
New London Self Storage
Easy access, reasonable prices, clean units..
06/26/2019
Fred DeWick
New London Self Storage
06/21/2019
anthony feliciano
New London Self Storage
05/24/2019
Petula Tomer
New London Self Storage
04/23/2019
crystal mcfar
New London Self Storage
Priced reasonable. Clean. Service was great
07/06/2018
Rochelle Picardi
New London Self Storage
Very friendly owners, family business
06/29/2018
rosa campos
New London Self Storage
12/15/2017
Willie stokes
New London Self Storage
10/13/2017
JANELLE DEAN
New London Self Storage
Great place and very clean
10/12/2017
David Luich
New London Self Storage
09/13/2017
Kriset41 Uruguaya18
New London Self Storage
08/19/2017
Ncauri Guzman
New London Self Storage
05/12/2017
Shaquawana Torres
New London Self Storage
01/28/2017
Alex Ramirez
New London Self Storage
06/11/2016
kelly frederick
New London Self Storage
amazing... best experience i have ever had with such a companybuildings are all in good shape. i see no sign of rodent activitythe climate control building really is climate controlled. in the winter, i went in there and the temperature was about 50, more or less.and never hot and excessively in that building in the summerafter a year of storage, no humidity damage of the things in my unit eitherthe people running it are professional and easy to deal withall buildings spook as if brand newhighly recommend
11/11/2014
John Pence
New London Self Storage
04/15/2014
Barry A. Rice
New London Self Storage
Great facility. Competitive rates. Clean and friendly. Overall very happy. Been using them for a few years now. Owners always there which is a huge plus.
03/29/2014
Andrew Lee
New London Self Storage
We have been using NL Self Storage for a year now. The storage facility is clean and well kept. Any questions or concerns are addressed immediately and courteously.
03/29/2014
Cynthia Weiner
New London Self Storage
A little over one year ago I packed up my home and put the majority of my family's belongings in an temperature -controlled unit. From the time I signed up until the time I retrieved my family's belongings, the experience with New London Self-Storage was wonderful. The Staff was understanding and wonderful.Should I have a need for a storage facility in the future, New London Self-Storage is the only place I'd trust & I highly recommend it if you're looking for some place to safely secure your belongings.
12/30/2013
Stephanye R. Clarke
New London Self Storage
This has been a great and easy experience. It's been over a year now and I've never had an issue. The owners were kind enough to loan me their truck to move my stuff into my unit. They know my name and always greet me with a smile. I am so lucky to have this kind of friendly atmosphere during a rough patch in my life.
12/29/2013
Amber Safari
New London Self Storage
NL Storage was really helpful when I needed a place to live and store my stuff in a hurry. They offer really great prices (trucks and units), compared to others around, and are patient when helping you to choose what's best. They are also really personable and eventually knew my husband and I by name .. and our dog!
12/26/2013
Toni Reynolds
New London Self Storage
Wonderful family operated business, helpful, friendly and courteous. Helpful during the difficult time of moving. Could not ask for more! Thank you!
12/26/2013
Betsy Halloran
New London Self Storage
New London self storage met all my needs and put forth the work to accommodate it's customers. It is affordable and with its optional climate control feature it provided great preservation. The owner is quite helpful and has great professional customer service. My highest recommendation to all persons seeking storage of their valuables.
09/26/2013
Nestor G
New London Self Storage
This place is clean and safe! Family run by nice people that care about you.
02/11/2013
Louis Gilmore